2018 Exhibitor Hall
 

Silver Sponsors  -  MLMIC

Ruby Reception Sponsors  -  Pauli Financial | Wealth Advisory Group | Whiteman Osterman & Hanna

Diamond  Speaker Sponsors  -   VOCO America | GC America

Sapphire Speaker Sponsors - Bisco | Care Credit | Garrison Dental Solutions | Kettenbach | Microcopy | Pulpdent | Shofu Dental

 

Sponsors and Exhibitors Contacts

Sponsors & Exhibitors Contact EMAIL
3M Oral Care Solutions Tom Picone tgpicone@mmm.com
Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Megan Lounsbury mlounsbury@adkoms.com
Biogenic Dental Corporation Bob Belouin bob@biogenicdental.com
Bisco    
Care Credit Chuck Hotaling chotaling@carecredit.com
Carr Healthcare Realty Matthew Ciccone events@carrhr.com
CC Plus Computer Solutions Brian Clark bclark@ccplus-usa.com
Citizens Bank Mike Spence michael.spence@citizensbank.com
Colgate James Kohn james_kohn@colpal.com
Dentsply Sirona Brian Goslee brian.goslee@dentsplysirona.com
Dentsply Sirona Endodontics Matt Allinson harvey.roadcap@dentsplysirona.com
Garfield Refining Co. Tom Quinn astevens@garfield.com
Garrison Dental Solutions Scott Crago scrago@garrisondental.com
GC America Belinda DeLuca belinda.deluca@gcdental.com
GlaxcoSmithKline Allison Esker allison.x.esker@gsk.com
Hayes Handpiece/Sharpeez Co. Mike Zonio mikezonio@stny.rr.com
HealthPlex, Inc. Chelsea Vasquez cvasquez@healthplex.com
Henry Schein Cheri Spallane Cheri.Spallane@henryschein.com
Hudson Transition Partners Sean Hudson sean@hudsontransitions.com
Jim Kasper Associates Dave Kasper karen@jimkasper.com
Kettenbach Kelly Meagan k.meagan@kettenbachusa.com
Key Bank Joyce Weiler joyce_b_weiler@keybank.com
Kulzer, LLC Jill Guarino Jill.guarino@kulzer-dental.com
Microcopy Heather Siler sales@microcopydental.com
MLMIC Danielle Zimbardi pjorge@mlmic.com
Northeastern Dental Lab Robert Wolpert robwolpert1959@yahoo.com
Patterson Dental Ron Gatus Ronald.Gatus@pattersondental.com
Pauli Financial Rich Pauli rich@paulifinancial.com
Pulpdent Corporation Allison Millian sales@pulpdent.com
Quartz Partners Retirement Kyle Webber kwebber@quartzpartners.com
Shofu Rich Zall rzall@shofu.com
Spectrum Reach Elise Barker elise.barker@charter.com
Straumann Tim Gyurovits timothy.gyurovits@straumann.com
SurgiTel Casey Somaini csomaini@surgitel.com
TD Bank Norman Bouchard norman.bouchard@td.com
VOCO Lisa Norton lisa.norton@voco.com
Wealth Advisory Group, LLC Jose Segura jose_segura@wagllc.com
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna, LLP Tim Morrison tmorrison@woh.com
Zimmer BioMet Alex Florio alex.florio@zimmerbiotmet.com